Contact Us

 

Office Address:      2285 International Blvd, Oakland, CA 94606 (New location just next door from our old spot!)

Mailing Address:   490 Lake Park Avenue #16086, Oakland, CA 94610

Phone Number:     (510) 842-9365

Contact person:     Joan Benoit, HR & Operations Manager.

General E-mail:     jbenoit@curyj.org

  • Policy and Campaign Work: Miguel Quezada, mquezada@curyj.org
  • Funding, Sponsorship and Donations: George Galvis, ggalvis@curyj.org
  • Events, Booking and Media: Barni Qaasim, barni@curyj.org
  • Warrior Circles and ABM: Mike Muscadine, mmuscadine@curyj.org
  • Youth Life Coaching: José Luis Pavón, jpavon@curyj.org
  • Adult Life Coaching: Mike Muscadine, mmuscadine@curyj.org and Rosie Santiago, rsantiago@curyj.org
  • Homies 4 Justice: Linda Sanchez, lsanchez@curyj.org
  • Participatory Defense: John “J” Vasquez, jvasquez@curyj.org
  • Dream Beyond Bars Fellowship: Daniel Mendoza, dmendoza@curyj.org
  • Young Women Circles: Rosie Santiago, rsantiago@curyj.org