April 22, 2015

Contact Us

 

Office Address:      2285 International Blvd, Oakland, CA 94606 (New location just next door from our old spot!)

Mailing Address:   490 Lake Park Avenue #16086, Oakland, CA 94610

Phone Number:     (510) 842-9365

General E-mail:  imateo@curyj.org

  • Policy and Campaign Work: George Galvis ggalvis@curyj.org or Mar Velez mvelez@curyj.org
  • Sponsorship, Funding, Donations: Tamaya Garcia, tgarcia@curyj.org
  • Events Booking, Media, La Cultura Cura Cultural Arts Cafe: Alejandra Mojica at amojica@curyj.org
  • Aztlan Beautification Movement:  Mike Muscadine at  mmuscadine@curyj.org
  • School-Based Programs:  Ruben Leal at rleal@curyj.org